You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Drawing your childhood.

in #art7 years ago

I love this and the story behind it! Great work. Glad to know there's more people drawing anime around here.
I'm a beginner artist myself focusing on anime and manga. I'm new to steemit but mind checking out my posts if you get the chance? I'd highly appreciate it.
Keep up the great art work and I look forward to seeing more! Followed.

Sort:  

Hi, @fernaureason! Sure, I'll check them out! Looking forward to more from you. :) If you want, you can also check out the anime-works of @pinqo, @tegoshei, and @djynn. They're awesome artists!

Actually, there are more, and you could network with mooore other artists by having yourself listed here at the The Steem Artist Directory started by @pinqo. 😊❤️️ Have a good day, @fernaureason (love your username)!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60429.37
ETH 2327.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52