Red Vampiresa (new digital illustration)

in #art6 years ago

portada.jpg

Happy Friday dear Steemians, I bring you after some inactive days another one of my halloween illustrations, this time is a redhead vampire girl.
I made it in Paint tool SAI I hope you like it and as always, I would like to know your opinion.

Feliz viernes estimados Steemians, les traigo luego de algunos días inactivo otra de mis ilustraciones de halloween, esta vez es una pelirroja chica vampiro.
Lo realice en Paint tool SAI espero les guste y como siempre, me gustaría saber su opinión.

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

resol.jpg

Soon I will upload more work on Halloween so stay tuned to my profile, your upvote and resteem will help my work reach more people, if you want to see more of my content I invite you to enter my social networks and other post Steemit:

Proximamente subire mas trabajos referentes a Halloween así que esten atentos a mi perfil, su upvote y resteem me ayudarian a que mi trabajo llegue a más personas, si quieren ver mas de mi contenido les invito a que entren a mis redes sociales y otros post de Steemit:

Fotografiando El Empedrao de Santa Lucía Mcbo. (fotos propias)

Mutant pumpkin (new digital illustration)

Self-portrait zombie style (new digital illustration)

Ferjart Instagram

Ferjart Facebook

Ferjart Deviant Art

Ferjart Behance

See you on another occasion Steemians, thank you very much for coming to my post!

Nos vemos en otra ocasión Steemians, muchas gracias por entrar a mi post!

END.

Sort:  

Excellent friendly ilustarcion

Thanks! :)

@ferjart
Nice I like the highlights and the shadows, well done!

/FF

Thank you so much dude :)

No problem, so many talented people here on steemit.

Sexy and scary lady. Beautiful artwork, @ferjart! 😊

Thank you bro :D

I'd like to let you know this work finished in 2nd place, in my contest from last week. Here are the Results from the Art Curation Initiative #1

You got 8 votes out of 50. Well done! :-)

She looks like she just ate something delicious :D

the neck of some unfortunate haha XD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58867.32
ETH 3223.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30