Mutant pumpkin (new digital illustration)

in #art6 years ago

portada.jpg

Happy Sunday Steemians, coming back with more Halloween illustrations I show you this time my new job, one of the objects most used by many at this time to decorate, that's right, the pumpkin, only this has mutated and is a little annoying also that his mouth emanates a rare greenish liquid, I hope you like this new work!

Feliz domingo Steemians, volviendo con mas ilustraciones de Halloween les muestro en esta ocasión mi nuevo trabajo, uno de los objetos mas usados por muchos en estas fechas para decorar, así es, la calabaza, solo que esta ha mutado y se nota un poco molesta ademas de que de su boca emana un raro liquido verdoso, espero les guste esta nueva obra!

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg

RESOL1.jpg

RESOL2.jpg

If you want to see more of my work I invite you to join my other Steemit post and social networks:

Si quieren ver mas de mi trabajo les invito a entrar a mis otros post de Steemit y redes sociales:

Self-portrait zombie style (new digital illustration)

ART EXPLOSION WEEK 49: Theme MUTATIONS (my entry)

Ferjart Instagram

Ferjart Facebook

Ferjart Deviant Art

Ferjart Behance

Support me with an Upvote and a Resteem to reach more people, say you thought this illustration :)

Apoyame con un Upvote y un Resteem para llegar a mas personas, comenta que te ha parecido esta ilustración :)

END.

Sort:  

Very cool drawing, @ferjart! Keep up with the good work! 😃

Thanks! :)

Est[a muy linda, bueno me refiero al buen trabajo que hiciste jejeje. Tambien hice unos personajes para el halloween pero bueno los mios no son tan espeluznantes jajajaa. Saludos

jaja muchas gracias amiga :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60985.22
ETH 2914.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74