Love and loneliness/ Own illustration step by step.

in #art6 years ago

portada.jpg

Hello dear followers and Steemians, on this occasion I bring you an illustration that I made to present a final work at the University, I had to make a composition where human emotions are appreciated and I should support me with color.
So I made it based on that and let them take it one step at a time:

The sketch.

1.jpg

Apply the flat colors.

2.jpg

Some shadows.

3.jpg

Retouch the lineart.

4.jpg

And voila!

CIENCIA DE LA VISION Y COLOR ASIG.jpg

Software used: Paint tool Sai.
Hardware used: Genius I608X.

To see more of my work I invite you to visit my social networks:

Ferjart Instagram

Ferjart Facebook

Ferjart Deviant Art

Ferjart Behance

if you like the post support my art with an upvote and resteem, I would appreciate it very much!

END.

Sort:  

Great! thank you so much for support my art, I really appreciate it.! :D

Absolutely beautiful work <3
Thank you very much for sharing the process!
All the best for the new year,
Shlomit

thanks! i am glad you like it!

Estamos emocionados de haberte encontrado!

jeje muchas gracias

Esto me encantó, es maravilloso, el color y lo que representa. Felicitaciones.

muchas gracias, me alegra que te gustara su composicion y significado, saludos.

I really love this and the use of color to convey the personality of the two characters is superb. I'm following you now and found you thanks to @juliakponsford I love meeting other artists on Steemit.

I certainly appreciate it, thank you very much. :D

How lovely and original ! ^_^
okay.png

Thank you! :D

beautiful work and interesting to see the process! Following and resteemed :)

Thanks bro!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64268.35
ETH 3499.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51