All my illustrations of the month of October

in #art6 years ago

portada.jpg

Greetings Steemians, returning as usual with the compilation of my illustrations of the month, this time I show you the last October just finished, was a productive month in which I could make several great illustrations which I will leave in this post, I hope you like!

Saludos Steemians, volviendo como es de costumbre con el compilado de mis ilustraciones del mes, en esta ocasión les muestro las del pasado Octubre que acaba de terminar, fue un mes productivo en el cual pude realizar varias grandiosas ilustraciones las cuales se las dejare en este post, espero les gusten!

resol.jpg

resol .jpg

resol1.jpg

resol2.jpg

resol.jpg

resol.jpg

RESOL1.jpg

RESOL2.jpg

resol.jpg

tq34t4qwt4q.jpg

All the illustrations were made in Paint tool SAI with my graphic tablet Genius I608X, if you want to see more of my art I invite you to enter my other post and social networks.

Todas las ilustraciones fueron realizadas en Paint tool SAI con mi tableta grafica Genius I608X, si quieren ver mas de mi arte les invito a entrar a mis otros post y redes sociales.

light in the depth (new own digital illustration)

Over the Garden Wall (new own illustration)

Sesion de fotos en la Basílica de Chiquinquira (Maracaibo, Venezuela)

Ferjart Instagram

Ferjart Facebook

Ferjart Deviant Art

Ferjart Behance

Support me with an Upvote and a Resteem so that my work reaches more people.

Apoyame con un Upvote y un Resteem para que mi trabajo llegue a más gente.

END.

Sort:  

i love your character works!

thank you so much dude, im glad u like it!

Holaaa Amiguitoo, que bellas tus ilustraciones al parecer el mes de octubre a sido muy productivos para todos, yo no habia dibujado tanto en un buen tiempo haha con el inktober, encarguitos y unas pinturas que estoy haciendo, estoy enamorada hahah.
Me encanta verte por aquí, saludos y abrazos <3

Hello @ferjart, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62984.33
ETH 2453.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67