female body (New digital illustration)

in #art5 years ago

portada.jpg

Happy Friday friends, I bring you on this occasion a small sketch that I did yesterday afternoon to experiment a little with the textures of some brushes in Paint tool Sai, this was the result, I hope you like it!

Feliz viernes amigos, les traigo en esta ocasión un pequeño boceto que hice la tarde de ayer para experimentar un poco con las texturas de algunos pinceles en Paint tool Sai, este fue el resultado, espero les guste!

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

resol.jpg

close up.jpg

If you liked my work and want to see more I invite you to enter my other Steemit post and social networks:

Si les gusto mi trabajo y desean ver mas los invito a entrar a mis otros post de Steemit y redes sociales:

Away from home (NEW digital illustration)

All my illustrations of the month of November!

ART EXPLOSION WEEK 54: Santa Claus gift (NEW digital illustration)

Young witch (New digital illustration)

Ferjart Instagram

Ferjart Facebook

Ferjart Deviant Art

Ferjart Behance

Thank you very much for coming in friends, see you soon!

Muchas gracias por entrar amigos, nos vemos pronto!

END.

Sort:  

Very sweet and charming drawing, @ferjart. I love it.

brutal amigo!

Hello again, @ferjart. I have featured your post in my Art Curation Initiative #6

Please stop by to help choosing the winners. And don't worry about voting against yourself. If you vote for other artists, I will give you an extra vote to compensate your own entry.

image.png

Art Curation Initiative #6

Thank you so much bro!!

Charming drawing, nice shades a really good job here @fertjart

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95