My Simple Artwork 2D With Shells

in #art6 years ago

Shellfish is one of my favorite seafood, usually I buy a fast food by the side of the road, or buy and boil it at home. Hmmm ... how about you? do you like this seafood?

Moreover, if added salt when boiled, hmmm ... it feels very good. Yes, I really like salty foods, whenever I feel the taste of food, I always add salt myself, is it dangerous to consume too much salt? yes, very dangerous, I know that, anything that is excessive is not good.

But here I am not discussing the recipe of boiled shell, as always, I found this idea when I was enjoying boiled curry on the street, I brought home some shells to make my creative art work at home.

I bought boiled scallops in a roadside cart, and I took a picture of him while I was enjoying these boiled shellfish.
Well, on this occasion I will showcase my simple artwork that I combine with shells. Check out below, and hopefully you are entertained :)




Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm :D




Do you honeymoon to a country with your beloved partner? :)




Do you understand what this image is? :D




My imagination says the shell is like a woman's dress.




Or a Christmas tree?




Betta fish.




These are aboriginal tribes.




Work hard, just for you, and a bite of rice.




Hmmm... do you understand what I mean? Haha.




I love owls.




Hmmm ... what do you see? :D




A few of my simple artworks with a shell, which part do you like? come on, support my artwork in this steemit so I can continue to make new ideas, and sorry if my english is still a mess. Thank you for coming, and see you in my creative artwork in the next post :)


Unlimited creativity greetings.

@febrirmd ^^

Sort:  

These are absolutely fabulous! Very well done. I found you through the #payitforward contest. You were featured by @sams-world. Congratulations. Wish you all the best.

Yes, i always hope for the best, thank you for your support, and thank you for coming to my simple artwork @energyaddict22 :)

haha it's so brilliant!! your art is so refreshing!! thanks!

Hehe, welcome brother :D

I mentioned you in the weekly curation contest! https://steemit.com/curation/@sams-world/2-of-my-favourite-50-steemians-who-deserve-more-exposure-payitforward-curation-contest-week-10

hope you'll find many great followers and people who love your work through that....

Sam

I found this post from @sam-world's entry. Love the art based around the shell, very cool idea!

Thank you for mention me, have nice day to you :)

Suka gambar yg pertama...

Baper ya, hhe
makasih kak ^^

Bahaya x gambar terakhirnya dek, dah ada calon ni kayaknya y? Curiga saya

Blm kak, cariin bentar :P

"A man may die, nations may rise and fall, but an idea lives on. Ideas have endurance without death."
— John F. Kennedy

selalu keren postingan dan ide2 nya

Yup, thank you bg @d4ysign :)

keren dan kreatif.saya bingung dengan karya yang terakhir hehe

Thank u ya bg, saya juga bingung bg :D

Yang terakhir bila malam sangat mempersona, bila siang dapat membatalkan puasa wkwkw

Terima kasih atas pencerahannya @shaphir

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

kerang gelungki makanan yang enak

jadi menarik di buat kreatif

nah, serunya lagi kalau di bingkai tuh

Mungkin agak sedikit rumit kalo dibingkai bg,
Tq bg udh hadir ke karya sederhana ini, hhe :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61852.61
ETH 3084.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83