☠Original Art☠ - Sketch / WIP

in #art8 years ago

An edited sketch done for SilverGoddess666 by request and a WIP of a current project (respectively).



If you enjoy, please follow for more! <3

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @featherhowlart! Nice to see more artists.

I like your art, i would love to showcase it on my variety podcast show! take a look and tell me what you think. I have 50+ followers so you would get some exposure for sure

Cool Work, Can't wait to see more !!! & Welcome to Steemit !!! +1 & Followed

Thank you a ton! :)
I'll definitely be posting more as my muse allows me to create haha

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about linkback bot v0.4. Upvote if you want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts. Flag if otherwise.

Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65021.86
ETH 3571.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33