You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: (Video)Self Custom Made GOTH TWEED LACE DRESS - part 4

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Yeah, It will look shitty if you would wear it. I like honesty, but a NORMAL adult would phrase it differently rather than saying: looks shitty. I understand when people don't find it beautiful or it's not their taste, that's completely normal. We can't like everything. If someone would comment: That's not my cup of tea, I wouldn't mind. Haute Couture isn't only about beautiful dresses but also unusual, unique dresses. People like you have only guts to comment shitty stuff only when they are invisible, hiding behind a shield, scared being noticed. Show me your face and make a better Dtube video than me and some others that you needed to spam with your shitty comments and then you can say all the shitty things you want to say to anyone on camera. Let me guess @pommesfrites: You are an insecure person and you don't go out of the house and not showering for days. Now you envy everyone who is happy and instead of being happy for them, you just spam them with shitty comments so people feel what you feel: being unhappy and miserable. I know now your life is shitty as your comments on my post and other people's posts. Continue with what you're doing if that is the only thing that makes you happy. Aufwiedersehen und Ich wünsche dir viel Glück!

Sort:  

Still looks shitty. A 'normal adult' could cope with different opinions. Now fuck off, stupid cunt.

this is MY post, so YOU can fuck off! your comment was NOT an opinion, loser!

Of course it was. Looks shitty. That's my opinion. Stupid cunt.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66437.31
ETH 3491.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69