You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: KLYE's NSFW Degenerate Drawing Contest - Volume #1

in #art7 years ago

Haha, what a fun art contest, I couldn't resist to draw a little something. Here's my cat drinking his own milk. :D

S1240006.JPG

Sort:  

1st PLACE WINNER

Yeeees!!!! Thanks so much! It was really fun to do. I'm looking forward for more contest like this! <3

Mwahahaaha! XD

;-)

this is a dog or big rat

I think this is a kind of '' cat '' .

That is... wow. I'm not sure I'll ever be able to look at a cat the same way again. rofl! Well done.

@fapfap Please stop sending your promotional links in direct message. It's considered rude

Very creative, why is this not featured at the Louvre?

Indeed very creative and artistic. Super duper :)

milky cat nut dick - pretty ballzey~lol

Woah man this is hilariously awesome! :D Nice lol.

Talk soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43