You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Lux Ornatia" | Commissioned Work - Your Own Personalised Mandala!

in #art7 years ago

This is absolutely gorgeous man! Wow. I would really love one of these myself. I am potentially interested! It would be cool if you accepted STEEM or SBD ;) buuuuuut I could definitely see myself getting one of these and paying FIAT too. I will think on this :)

Sort:  

Your delight is so very gratifying =) Thank you! ... As for accepting STEEM, I have thought about it the only thing stopping me is that I would most likely power it up, and I actually need the money now ;P ... I took a bit of a risk in the beginning of this year, reducing hours at work to try "go it on my own" if you know what I mean. Twas going well but then I suddenly had all my private students coincidentally quit their course (my fault for not drawing up a contract) so I'm in a small bit of hot water now...

Long story short: For now I need fiat, though I'll be accepting all kinds of crypto-currencies in the future.

Let's chat on Discord whenever you're ready =) .. I'm 'Mandelsage#6703' there.

Totally understandable brudda. Just shot you a message ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62300.84
ETH 2421.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56