You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chickenosaurus (WIP)

in #art6 years ago

Hi @reddust
This is very excellent This cock is bigger than the human These colors It is very excellent That must ask you a lot of effort and work that you really do me a great effort and also try to participate on Steemit my blood Mtalqah deserve all the success and life happiness

Sort:  

The chicken is huge because it is a dinosaur but because of earth's gravity it needs a balloon to walk. Thank you @faissalchahid.

This is exciting
Surprisingly
very deep

I ask you to ask me to try hard work and the variety of subjects but the results is nothing and the reason I have a university study and I do not have a source of income for me my needs and the needs of my dear mother and I do not know how possible
Tip I consider you an example to me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57340.70
ETH 3072.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37