The Meaning of @xpilar 3D Art

in #art6 years ago

U5duF4ye8UJ8FSkXYzGhdfCHXqNftyp_1680x8400.jpeg Source

Hallo buddy ....

In this post, I want to introduce a picture of a steemian work from Norway @xpilar. To me he is great and his work is full of imagination and motivating the other steemians. Last time I saw a post belonging to @xpilar posted a few hours ago.

He published a work of 3d which I think is very inspiring. The image he created depicts a flying object and illuminates the object beneath it.

To me that is a great motivation. If it is likened to a steemian, the flying object is a full-fledged steemian. His work is known by many people because the value it contains is very high. When a steemian is in the highest position with his great work, then it is time for him to fly high to be able to see the state of other steemans around the world. Not only to see the circumstances, but he must also be a light or solution for other steemians to be as successful as himself. I think that's the inpiration contained in the 3d image of @xpilar's work.

Hopefully the work of @xpilar can motivate all the steemans in different parts of the world, to be a solution for other steemians to continue to grow. Thank for @xpilar and @sultan-aceh for works that continue to inspire.

Sort:  

Thank you for your good words @fadhilaceh

hi @xpilar... i will write a post about you. What do you think?

i need you permission

okey, thanks @fadhilaceh

this is my post for xpilarcontest... @xpilar

this is my post for #xpilarcontest

@xpilar

I hope you like it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63747.71
ETH 2543.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66