Wooden House from Ice Cream Sticks

in #art8 years ago

Hi Guys! Let me share what I have created

A few days ago I tried to make the craft from ice cream sticks and I tried to make a house

Currently I have just finished half of wooden house from ice cream sticks.

This may look simple but I think this is the most difficult crafts I make ever

It took patience and takes quite a long time


This is a little of that I have created:


However I would be complete this house and I'll share to you the steps to make it.

Thanks to visit my blog

upvote or resteem if you like it

and feel free to follow me @fachrozy

to see next my handy crafts

Sort:  

Nice job. It is hard getting so many little sticks to align neatly.

I do not see a miter block and razor saw. This is an essential too in constructing what you are doing. Do you have one? Show it in your photos so people know about it.

For me, popsicle sticks are very expensive. Why do you use popsicle sticks as opposed to other wood materials?

Thanks @builderofcastles.
I have lost some photos of steps to making it, so I must repeat it again. and I'll share in my next post, just wait :)
Because popsicle sticks have the same size and it more easy for us to make miniature like this.

great craft @fachrozy ,bereh go ..ne peuget ke lon rumoh raya saboh :D

ka bereh nyan, jeut adoen :v

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66109.31
ETH 3290.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71