You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wooden House from Ice Cream Sticks

in #art8 years ago

Nice job. It is hard getting so many little sticks to align neatly.

I do not see a miter block and razor saw. This is an essential too in constructing what you are doing. Do you have one? Show it in your photos so people know about it.

For me, popsicle sticks are very expensive. Why do you use popsicle sticks as opposed to other wood materials?

Sort:  

Thanks @builderofcastles.
I have lost some photos of steps to making it, so I must repeat it again. and I'll share in my next post, just wait :)
Because popsicle sticks have the same size and it more easy for us to make miniature like this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57738.58
ETH 3102.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34