Sort:  

@fabiyamada - thank you for visiting :) I can't wait to ink and colour this one... although I have a number of them that need to be inked/coloured... No time!

Talk to you later!

Shrimps are allergic to reason I guess...

No, I mean it, literally... If I eat shrimp I feel like I am gonna die... I died once, it was no fun at all u.u

Can't wait to see it finished!

Wow sorry to hear this :O

I almost died from sugar shock once (sugar crash, not sure the medical term for that).

Thank you for your kind support! These types of comments push me to make MOAR.

I haven't eaten any shrimp since 1990 maybe... XD I don't know the medical term for sugar shock either D: But sounds very dangerous, be carefull with your sugar ingestion is not as easy to control as just not eating shrimp o_o

Fortunately sugary foods are not something I take interest in :D

I think an extreme range of sugar causes insulin to drop, and that causes problems with black outs, dizziness, visual disturbances and disorientation XD

I like turtles.

I'm glad that's not all you've had to say today, otherwise I would take evasive maneuvers.

HAAHAHAHAHA XDD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53776.88
ETH 2232.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30