You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Art: Vote Squid (Badge Version)

in #art7 years ago

you're the banana king!!

have you watched Charlie the unicorn videos?, or am i wasting my time quoting their phrases?D:
did you say goodbye to the horses? did you turn off the oven?

Sort:  

I remember that unicorn guy, but not very well. I do not think that the horses will understand that I'm leaving. I consider my visit with them on Saturday to be my final goodbye.

I was planning to leave the oven on!

hahahaha I didn't expect that answer about the oven xDDD however, I hope everything goes well with the moving and don't forget anything important like your deodorant or something :P

I'm going to place deodorant in the oven before I leave the house.

That sounds explody o.o

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64015.61
ETH 3429.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54