Let us in! Animated gif

in #art7 years ago

project_1517531678322.gif

This animation was inspired by @kawaiipower's post: I'm Officially SNOW ARCHITECT ❄️⛄️✨ Welcome to my Snow House 💕.

I imagine my husband and I outside in the cold while @kawaiipower, my baby and corgi boy are very happy inside xD

Hmm they should be drinking some hot chocolate to make it even warmer :P

In other news... I hope to finish a front end development project to post soon! I am trying to contribute to open source projects at least once a week! Woah!

Thanks for stopping by! I will upvote non generic spammy comments!xD

Sort:  

Don't let them in! They are not your parents. LOL. Nice Gif!

I also read that you contribute to opensource, can give me some pointers? Hehe. tried submitting graphics contribution, got rejected twice even though I followed some submission which was approved. Some comments though was understandable. Hope to hear from you! Thanks!

Oh, well, I haven't done graphics for a while. You need to check the rules very well before posting and make a high quality design :) you should check in utopian discord server if you need further explanation on why it was rejected.

Thanks and cheers!

lol is simple but its really nice, its hard to make a gif! xD really amazing fabi :O

thank youuu!n_n I used an android app that helps a lot :D

I log the dog wiggling his tail! SO funny! XD!

my animation is better than the overkillcoin's right? he wishes he could animate like meeeeee! x)

cute. I would probably be outside. I love snow so cant complain :D

I've never been in snowing place :( I would probably stay outside for a long time too n.n

OpenFabi 2.5beta

awww thats so funny! I love it😆 I wish steemit gives notification when I username is used! Its really cute💕 Your baby looks happy too😊

I am glad you like it n.n ... You can use a discord bot to get notifications :D check @ginabot

Nice art boss

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59128.17
ETH 2522.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48