I'm Officially SNOW ARCHITECT ❄️⛄️✨ Welcome to my Snow House💕

in #japanese7 years ago (edited)

BeFunky Collagke.jpg

Welcome to my snow house!

Come on in! I have hot chocolate ready for you ☕️💕

If you are new to my vlog, welcome!
My name is Jackie and I am happy that you are here to read my post, if you like my vlog please follow me!
I write about many cool and cute things from Japan :)

Hello my steemian family!

How is your weekend going? I hope you are having awesome weekend!
Today I will show you my new home which I built on my own!
Well my sister helped me out too :P
So can I introduce myself as snow architect now?

Miss Snow Architect Kawaiipower✨

Alright I will show you how we made it!
Where I live gets ton of snow, so we have piles on snow in my yard, so pretty much we just dig out a big hole.
Cheating? NO WAY! It's Energy efficient smart house :)
IMG_4842.JPG

the chunks of snows are half of what we dig out to make the house.
So you can see it was a lot of work! Too us about 2 and half hours⛄️
IMG_4845.JPG

TADA~! MY NEW SNOW HOME!
IMG_4846.JPG

It's so spacey inside, few adults can actually sleep in there.

YES! It's HUGE Inside!

Long way
IMG_5058.JPG

Side Way
IMG_4867.JPG

There are two cup holders and table /chair to relax!
BeFunkyCollage34.jpg

Cheers!

Drinking hot chocolate is such a priceless thing to do.
After all the hard work, hot chocolate melts my heart and put smile on my face❤️
IMG_4850.JPG

IMG_5019.JPG

Night time is so romantic!

I lighted two candles and my corgi boy was so curious about them :)
Don't you love these nice cozy candle lights?
BeFunky Colla26ge.jpg

I was drinking HOT sweet sake 🍶 Yum!
BeFunkyCollage4.jpg

My mom, my sister and my corgi boy came to join my little house warming party!
IMG_51733.jpg

Come join us!

IMG_5195.JPG

So how is my new snow house?
Chair and cup / candle holders are set up and there are enough space to few people to sleep in there, but I don't recommend you to sleep there tho ;)
I hope you like my snow house!

マイニューホームのご紹介♬

新築一軒家建てたので掘ったので紹介しますヾ(´▽`)
ご覧んのとおり庭に雪がこんなにあります!
なので、掘って雪のお家を作る事にしました\(^o^)/
横にゴロゴロ出ている雪が掘り出した雪で、実はあれは途中経過の写真で実質あれの2倍以上掘り出しました!
それでだいたい室内がどれくらいの大きさかが想像つきますか?
写真ではうまくとれなかったのですが大人が縦にも横にも何人か寝れるくらいの広さと高さがあり、椅子/テーブルとカップホルダーを設置したので快適かつロマンティックにキャンドルもライトアップしてみました♬

昼はココアで乾杯、夜は甘酒で乾杯、最高ですぜヾ(´▽`)

皆さんもせっかくの雪なのでいっぱい楽しんじゃってください♬

wclh5vyerekpqqu5fjae.jpg

Be healthy & Live Happy ❤️

Thank you so much for reading my vlog!
Don't forget o follow me and give me upvote ✨
I truly appreciate your support 😊
Have a wonderful day 🎈

Sort:  

私の意見では、そこにはたくさんの雪があります。降雪量は私が育った寒い地域を思い出させる。

誰もが雪の中であなたを止めようとしましたか?時には、楽しいことを理解していない非常に深刻な人がいます。☺

( インターネット翻訳で翻訳 )

Awww I know what you were trying to say :)
Thank you so much for trying to write in Japanese!
yeah, I got strange look when I was making it, some people just do not know how to fun with snow!
They are missing out and we all know what's good ;)
I didn't know that you were from snow wonderland too!

I pray you are always happy

thank you! that means lots to me :)

Wow every picture is good

Interesting snow house

That is an awesome snow house. We used to do the same when I was growing up, and I made one for my daughter last year (not nearly as big as yours!), but where we live now is no snow. Maybe next winter I have to bring her and her sister to the snow

Thank you so very much :) I think it is good idea!
playing with snow can teach how creative they can be and most importantly, it is fun!
I hope your daughter get to experience it :)

積もった雪を掘るだけで、かまくら出来ちゃうの?スゴいな...

はい、ちょっとずるいかまくらですw

雪めっちゃありますね!北海道らしく。ココア活躍しそう。

そうですね、たくさん雪があります♬

このかまくらは、広くて素敵ですね!!
びっくりしました。
今週末子供達と一緒にかまくらを作りましたが、大人が一人ギリギリ入れるサイズで、果ててしまいました(笑)

そうなんですねw私は雪遊びが好きで毎年やっているので掘るのなれていますが、あまり雪が少ないと掘るのもたいへんですよね:)

うわーっ~、
本当にきれいな雪の家ですね。 ^^
すごいです。
いつか日本のマンガで見たような雪の家です。
その漫画では子供たち二人が雪の家の中にあり、
外ではなまはげが'悪い子はないか!'と
ばかり叫んでいたが。
kawaiiさんならなまはげが'いい子だね~ 'して
頭を撫でて行けそうです。 ^^

なまはげを知っていますか?
私はとても驚いています!あなたの知識は素晴しいです!
楽しいコメントをありがとうございます✨

すごっ!
夜のかまくらって、ムード満点^^

キャンドルライトがロマンティックですよね♬

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58948.02
ETH 2507.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47