Sadness - Digital mixed media with Photoshop Cs6.

in #art6 years ago

a2a.jpg
Sadnnes - Original Digital art by Fabian98.

blanco.png

When your whole world turns gray, and you do not see any life-saving light, you feel dejected and everything collapses, it only remains to cry and to undo all the pain that you have inside.

Hello steemians friends, today I share a new digital edition that I have made in photoshop, I hope you like it, and if you want to support me I would be grateful, it really takes a long time to do something like that. But I will always be grateful to you for your support, and also to the @artzone community, thank you very much.

U5duAGJydmnGaAiC8UQAMY1HbSdUSwC_1680x8400.png

The process of the edition.

a1.jpg

a2.jpg

a2a.jpg

This work is under an international license Creative Commons Attribution 4.0.

Sort:  

This art speaks volume.
It is very unique and gives the eyes a very pleasing feeling when it is being stared at.

Congrats @fabian98, You just won a 25% upvote from @artzone.curators

Curated by @jacobite for @artzone

Wow :D thanks a lot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69507.14
ETH 3707.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.37