Traditional Art by @ezraabas #1 'Your Name'

in #art6 years ago (edited)

thumbnail9.jpg



Animation will start in a few second. Read the text and wait for the cute animation.

try1.gif




source

My drawing is inspired in the main setting of the movie which is Itomori.



P_20180218_105241.jpg


Here is the photo when I started sketching it directly using the pen.
I first start at the lake, then the mountain. After that I draw the houses at the bottom part. And thats it.!


Here's the final drawing

P_20180218_112149_HDR.jpg


Top view of the sketch pad

P_20180218_112118_HDR.jpg


If you want to take a look some of my digital arts, you may check the links below:
Kz Tandingan
Jollibee
Homer
ohana.gif
toto.png


footer_ezraabas.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations @ezraabas! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Oh man I loved that movie!. I listen to it while writing. I love the premise and the whole idea.

I don't want it to be ruined by an American version!

Love this movie too. Ang sad ng story

A Silent Voice is also good anime-movie mam :D

Yup. Panoorin ko pag di na busy. :) thanks.

When I'm creating my arts. I always listen to their soundtrack too. :D

You got a 0.82% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @ezraabas!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

You were featured on the #44th edition of steemitfamilyph's featured posts. Congratulations!

This is one of my favorite Japanese animation movies but Spirited Away is still my number 1. hehe!

Wow, I didn't know about that. I will watch it. :D :D :D

You, didn't? Oh! You miss half of your life. Haha! It's good. It was actually the number one Japanese animation film but then Kimi No Na Wa surpassed it. Try to watch it. It's really good.

I will mam. hehe.. I will watch it as soon as possible. :D :D :D

I bet you're excited. Haha

yes po. hahaha.. I love anime mam <3 haha

Sooo nicely done ezra! And the fact that you used ballpen directly means there's no room for mistakes! Im even more amazed! Keep doing the great work! 👍

Wow hanep! Ang linis ng pagkakagawa! Ganda! :D
Honestly though, di ko pa napanood yang palabas na yan. Nacurious tuloy ako. Hmmm..

hmmmmm. Hahaha Actually maganda sya sa malayo... wag lang izozoom hahaha.. Inspired by my idol @guri-gure.. hahaha... Literal oh guri-gure yung drawing...
guri gure.jpg


zoom   .jpg

Bwahahaha! Minagnify pa!

hahahaha para makita yung guri-gure..
@memeitbaby pa upvote po.. haha lols

paupvote ng hay naku!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68820.96
ETH 3915.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64