Digital Art by @ezraabas #4 'Kz Tandingan'

in #art6 years ago (edited)

thumbnail6.jpg

Kz Tandingan is one of my idol in the singing industry. I've watched her video at youtube singing Rolling in the Deep at Wish 107.5, and I've playing it almost a whole day. Then I've read the news that she will sing it at the China Singer 2018. When I watched her video in the main contest in China I was so amazed, and it is a better version. I'm from the Philippines so my support is 100% to Kz.


In case you haven't watch her performance at China Singer 2018. Here's the video.


Source


I created a Fan Art for her. And I'm hoping that she notice me through this art.


Here's the Process:

idolkz_gif_ezraabas.gif


I used Adobe Photoshop CC to create this wonderful Fan Art for Kz.


Final Output


KZ_HD_ezraabas.jpg


If you want to check out my previous digital arts.
Please drop by the links below:
'Homer'
'Signs-Jollibee'


footer_setemit copy.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit.....!

Thank you :)

Wow ang galing, hope she'll be able to notice you one of this days. She actually sang that same song on ASAP stage kanina and her version of the song is really nice, way better than the original for me @ezraabas

salamat po.. Hindi ko nga po napanuod yun eh. hehe tinag ko na po si ate Kz sa instagram. Sana mapansin nya <3 :D hehe

You were featured on the #36th edition of steemitfamilyph's featured posts. Congratulations!

https://steemit.com/steemitfamilyph/@steemitfamilyph/daily-steemit-family-ph-featured-posts-36

wow . Thank you po :D

Galing mo talaga idol!

Maraming salamat po sir :D :D :D

Galing mo talaga lodi! :D

Salamat lodi :D

Looks like her in a pop-art way. Fantastic! Is this vector art?

it's just a vexel art.. hehe.. cuz I still don't know how to use Adobe Illustrator :D I do it only in photoshop :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99