Shaman || Character Design + Process Video

in #art5 years ago (edited)


IMG_0784.jpg

I decided to explore this awesome character more as he holds the key to much of the rainforest's magic and wisdom. I loved adding so many details to his "turtle shell". More of him to come!


Shaman 2.jpg

More close ups and two process videos below. If on Partiko, you can view video 1 here and video 2 here.







To buy a comic, stickers or limited edition copy of my work, please visit my snazzy shop.

Thanks for reading!

Sort:  

Once I see the detail pictures, I keep having to go back to the main picture to find the details. LOL

Hahahaha I love that!

Posted using Partiko iOS


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Thank you!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Awesome art. Good process.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16