Artist of the Day ~ @patschwork

in #art6 years ago (edited)

This account is meant to bring artists into the spotlight. We are still small, we are still young but we are here to stay, give and support anyway that we can.

What would life be without art? A dull, meaningless existence.

What would art be without life? An empty, white canvas. 

This blog is here to bring you all these beautiful, imaginative creatures that use their skills to express themselves through their work.

Our Artist of the Day:

@patschwork

Darkness and surrealism in her work, but innocence and romance is also there if you know how to look. Check out this artist from Germany.

Some of her most recent posts:

You can also visit her official page: www.patschwork.org


Do you have an artist that you find undervalued? 

Is there anyone you think their work deserves a lot more?

Don't hesitate to leave a comment below! 

Sort:  

Thank you so much for this kind feature! If you´re searching for another undervalued artits, I´d like to suggest @berien with his surreal steampunkish drawings! Have a nice day :)

You are very welcome, you can join our artist discord. We hope to build a strong support network of supporting artist there. https://discord.gg/UhpF9sM

Thank you for doing what you do and for bringing @patschwork to us. I wished my imagination could do things like that - or should I say my hands do it when my imagination imagines. Love it.

Thank you for the compliment :)

She is amazing, we agree!

Great post brother, I like your post & I enjoyed !!

Do you want me to resteem your blog post to over 32,800 followers and many viewers to get more upvotes? For more info. go here: https://steemit.com/@a-0-0

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62302.26
ETH 2994.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.96