Sort:  

It's not my opinion it's the European people's opinion. I don't have time to argue with someone that is clueless and has no idea what is going on in the world.

no time for hater :) narrow-minded people like you they cling desperately to their own way of thinking. They think they’re always right and have no qualms about attacking anyone who contradicts them. They’re almost always outdated stuck in time.

Yes because the increase of rape and terrorism in Europe is delusional? This is facts and reality. People smuggling is a real thing and it's a billion dollar industry. Is it narrow minded when a female gets raped? Is that being a hater in your mind? I have travelled around in Europe and seen it with my own eyes. Do the European people want an invasion? No. I'm on the Europeans side

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62900.39
ETH 3357.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47