You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's Time To Visit A Museum - Art Museum - Exhibition Of Naive Art

in #art5 years ago (edited)

Oh wow! I used to work in a gallery with naive art for a few years surrounded by this type of paintings.
There is no rules that apply to those. The author simply paint what the feel and how they feel and see the world around. Most are out of proportions and unreal. And those colours! I love it :)

@tipu curate

Sort:  

My wife worked for several years in an art gallery and so I saw a lot of paintings. You described the naive art perfectly.
Thanks for the curate, I hope will be productive for you.
I'm also among the curators but today I wasn't inspired at all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63362.14
ETH 2592.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80