You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's open a conversation about art...

in #art6 years ago

Hey! Thanks for this initiative, I know what you mean - from my point of view.. I'm artist, engineer, researcher, thinker, entrepreneur,... (You can read my post from yesterday to know more about my approach) .. 'Art' came to me as an external term, I was doing it before I knew about it. So even now I don't see sharp boarders between all those classifications, maybe, maybe it's just about this public discourse here.. ..let's see :)

Sort:  

Art literacy can be of some help, but even critics are not sure of their own opinions and criticism. The best that we can extract from this thread are the common denominators. I hope that this thread will be of value to us Steemers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 70098.52
ETH 3942.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70