Roleplaying sketch, An Udoman dancersteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago

In the course of my many years as a dungeonmaster for different roleplaying games, I often made a lot of sketches.

This drawing is a dancer from a realm based heavily on medieval Turkey and Persia, mixed with all manner of fantasy influences. I named the country the Udoman empire (boringly close to Ottoman) But also based these dancers on Japanese Geishas to get a feel that was not entirely based on only one historical source.


Im EvilHippie, a compulsive creative and jack o' trades. If you want to know more about me, check out my introduction post here

If you like what you see, feel free to upvote, follow and resteem

Sort:  

Here are some related posts:


I'm the AskSteem Bot [BETA] - I try to be helpful but if you don't want me click my username and hit "mute". You can also leave feedback.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60244.17
ETH 2333.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47