You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi First Post

in #art5 years ago

Looking good. welcome to steemit, there is quite a community of comics artists here, you might want to check out e.g. @katharsisdrill ,@drwatson , @stahlberg or @kommienezuspadt theres many more but these were the ones that popped into my head .

Sort:  

Thanks a lot for the recommendations! I'll have a look in their profiles. I already know katharsisdrill and his work from *Diaspora. Cool stuff.

Welcome! A great animation - I will show it to my daughter, @scaræet-rain, who is working with the Krita animation interface these days.

It is good to see more creatives joining. This place is all about helping the good things along so I will try to reshare and promote your posts. I wrote a post with some explanation and advice for newcomers.

What is your profile on Diaspora?

Thanks man! I go in *D as マヌエル. Very useful your post for newbies, although i empty my RC on first day just commenting .-_-.

A, Zonked! Cool. The RC system is a bit annoying for people who just started!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57305.83
ETH 3076.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40