Sort:  

Hahaha.. wonder how you'll do the dictating, since with the helmet on and the wind, I won't hear much ;-)

I know how the bike turns, I'll just lean to the side I wanna go :DD

😆 hehe.. the bike has 350 kilo and with my weight on top, it might take some really excessive leaning! (giggle) ;-)... I'll have to paint that!

I'll pack my camera gear, that's like 5 kilos more on my back, that'll be enough 😝

Totally unrelated, but I need to share, these new heels Minna Parikka just released, made me instantly think of you!
https://www.minnaparikka.com/fi/elizabeth-red-satin

oh là là... now these are different! My Finnish sucks, but I figure there is a connection to a.... rabbit?

Yes, rabbits, but aren't they cute! Somehow the heeled mule and the playful ears made me think of your artwork and I'm thinking of getting these :P

Cute and playful, very extravagant! Curious to see you wearing them in one of your next posts! 😵

This panorama very nice take and give opinion be come friendly

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57495.98
ETH 2320.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35