Eve and the Serpent

in #art5 years ago

9164DDFAF92B4DE7896DB11A7FD9AE98.jpeg

You remember back in August when I modelled for a photographer Suvi Sievilä? There was one shot that I was not allowed to show at that time, as it was going to be a part of a series where there would be other people photographed in a similar fashion too.

Today I got the green light to go ahead and share this image.

The series is called ”the fire under our skin” and my picture is the first one in the series, I assume the rest willbe released shortly.

You can stalk Suvi Sievilä(@ suvisievilaphotografia) on Instagram for more awesome stuff and soon the rest of the images on the series.

I had a wonderful time just modelling and not having to worry about the photography part. I also got to deside the fire animal that would be part of the image with me, and I immediately went for the snake, as a biblical reference related to my name, Eve.

Sort:  

Love how this came out!
Wonderful warm light, and effects

We thank you! I could never do something like this myself so I was happy to model for such a project :)

It's a great image.
Wonderful framing, photographer and lighting, but the model? Well, you really make the shot!

holy crap tripod! That is incredible. Totally badass :o :o :o

”No tripods were harmed in the making of this photo”

🔥🔥🔥
Beautiful :)

That could easily be an album cover!!!!

Fun fact: the photographer actually made an album cover in a similar way to some Finnish band and that is where she got the idea to make a portrait series too.

Interesting.

Beautiful image!

Thank you

Damn! This is really really "lit" 8D

Only time I’ve ever been lit 😂

Thats a lie! You know your outfit is lit on a regular basic!
Maybe you just wanna here it :o

AMAZING Eve! Both the model, the photo and the editing :) NICE ! ! !

You should probably go to the doctor for that burning sensation.

You should probably
Go to the doctor for that
Burning sensation.

                 - tarazkp


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

muhahahahha :D

I've never, ever been haikubotted. Ever.

you can practice:

FS-106_01.JPG

Just kidding. Looks good. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44