You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My collage artwork: "How to escape Dystopia"

in #art7 years ago

I too agree that it is not yet too late. And that is just one of the major reasons why building strong communities are of such great value. We have each other to reflect back and we have support and love to do the inner work. Collage is one of my favorite forms of art. I love all the details and the contrast of colors with the b/w. Nice composition and a great theme to explore. Thank you for sharing @yoganarchista!

Sort:  

And this is what we are doing here. There is so much beauty in this world and it is so nice that we are building a community here that gives value to these things. Love is all around. Thank you for supporting me. I really appreciate the comments and upvotes and of course steemit motivates me becourse of the possiblilty of earning a bit of money with it but it is also a constant sorce of inspiration because we connect with each other all over the planet and share new ideas, good vibes and friendship. <3 <3 <3

Indeed that is what we are doing here!!! We are blessed to experience the beauty together. I haven't experienced much of the money earning, but gratefully I believe that when you do what you love, the money will follow. Building of community and expanding the support of one another is of great value to me. I'm so grateful that you are a part of my life too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69512.95
ETH 3883.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73