You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Say hello to Madame Love!

in #art8 years ago

@opheliafu you are a beyond-believable, constantly attentive, angel sent from the heavens!!! I am sitting in the Miami airport (after being on this journey for 25 hours already), and another 12 to go to Amsterdam. I open my computer and there this beautiful piece of artwork in my honor. I don't even know what to say!!

All I know is that I'm so SUPER DUPER excited that you are going to Steemfest and that we get to play in person. A big hug is coming is in store all the way from Texas.

You already know how much I love reused and recycled things--so putting this impressive masterpiece skull on a map is genius!! The colors are also my favorites, and of course dear to my heart from the @gardenofeden.

BLOWN AWAY! Thank you for being you, @opheliafu!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45