You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Dedicate This Magnificently Massive Magnality to Steemit and All Members

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Wowowowowow! I am seriously jazzed that that went on for so long. Just when I thought it was over it, it had just begun. The image is amazing, the flow very touching, and the inspiration sound. I would love to see this plastered on city and highway walls and underpasses. It would be interesting to see what an affect of such brilliance would have on a community. Thank you for sharing the intensity!

Sort:  

If you didn't see it, you should check out his post from a couple days ago Do you ever have that dream. It's awesome ;)

Thank you very much for this comment and showing your appreciation for this with words like that. I'll have to give you a "Wow" right back! Sharing something like this with everyone here was my pleasure.

...and now you're giving me ideas! I swear, if someone handed me a few buckets of paint and pointed at a skyscraper... I'd be all over that thing in a heartbeat!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57741.16
ETH 2947.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69