I Dedicate This Magnificently Massive Magnality to Steemit and All MemberssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago (edited)

On the surface and from the outside you'll only see a slice. Come, swallow your pride.

The tangled colors represent our diversity. Intertwined individuals taking steps forward from all walks of life. Emerging from everywhere. All headed in the same direction as one.

The size represents our goals. Everyone connected, reaching higher. Pushing onward, perpetually amplified.

Observe
Imgur

Never be afraid to be more than you are, for the moment you try, you
Rise to the occasion, don't sit back and wait. There was never a better time than
Now has just passed, it happened in a flash. We are all time travelers. Tick-tock, tick
Talk loudly, proudly. Your word is your
Truth to spread to the
World famous. Seven billion others, only one
You are nothing less than all you can be
Come to peace with all who push you
Up is where you're headed but only if you look
Forward to your future that happened just
Now.

All images seen here were produced by me.
"That took many hours to produce. I'm half asleep."
Follow @nonameslefttouse
[email protected]

©2017 Two Insanity Productions. All rights reserved.

Sort:  

Holy Crap, now that is a big image! Yes our dreams and goals are huge.

1920x40810. I wanted to light this one up in a few places but decided to just run with it.

I did another large one a post before last. Different theme. These are fun to work on. I may push it a little further the next time I feel like going big. I'll probably spend a little more time and add smaller details as well.

Thanks for stopping in again @hilarski and keep up the good work over on your blog.

I really like this one as well. Even after staring for so long and sometimes forgetting to blink during production (my eyes hurt) I'm still really happy with how it turned out. It's too bad they don't make screens that long. I spent a lot of time zooming and panning... but I'd do it again!

Thanks for stopping in and I'll be keeping my eyes open for your next masterpiece as well. I like what you're doing over there on your blog. Keep it up!

Yes the vibrant colors, mixed together with the meaning of the colors, makes it beyond beautiful Bro...& much thanks for that encouragement...Everyone needs a little bit of that every once in a while:)

I can't remember what I earned last month, or even last week... but I do remember the kind words. I know exactly what you mean.

All I can say is WOW ! 😊👍

...and that's all I needed to hear @karenmckersie! I'm glad you enjoyed it.

I saw your recent post showcasing the hallways with all the art on the walls. I think I'd be over stimulated walking around in a place like that. So much to see there. I enjoyed the photos.

Thanks for stopping by.

Oh cool ! Glad you liked my blog and thanks as well for stopping by ! Come back any time ! Lol ! Steem on !🎨🖼👍

I'm always sneaking around this place and leaving my little vote turds behind. I'm sure I'll wander over there again soon. Thanks for the resteem today! I appreciate that.

I feel absorbed by the colours and flow of it all.

I had this idea of producing something that when observed would seem like one is leaning in and taking a really close look at the details of something much smaller. I think it looks awesome from far away, viewing the entire thing, but I produced it keeping the scrolling effect in mind. That being said, I'm glad to hear you experienced the desired effect. That's what I was hoping for.

Thanks for checking it out!

A pleasure!

Those were some wise words about time-travel, I like how the sentence stopped, like no way to type 'now' in real-time-- cool stuff there, and some nice tall art towering above it too!

Nobody mentioned that strange mash of words at the bottom until... now. I was half asleep and in some sort of improvisational trance when those lines fell out of my brain. Words can be an abstract art form too when used like paint. I had some old writings which were similar. All lost in the harddrive crash of '09.

Thanks for stopping in and enjoying the show again @therealpaul. It's greatly appreciated.

Wowowowowow! I am seriously jazzed that that went on for so long. Just when I thought it was over it, it had just begun. The image is amazing, the flow very touching, and the inspiration sound. I would love to see this plastered on city and highway walls and underpasses. It would be interesting to see what an affect of such brilliance would have on a community. Thank you for sharing the intensity!

If you didn't see it, you should check out his post from a couple days ago Do you ever have that dream. It's awesome ;)

Thank you very much for this comment and showing your appreciation for this with words like that. I'll have to give you a "Wow" right back! Sharing something like this with everyone here was my pleasure.

...and now you're giving me ideas! I swear, if someone handed me a few buckets of paint and pointed at a skyscraper... I'd be all over that thing in a heartbeat!

Magnificently

Magnanimous

and

Marvelous.

Thank you sir.

This episode of @nonameslefttouse has been brought to you by the letter M!

Damn. We have a winner. You hit the blocktrades jackpot today...lol...kaching! ;-)

It's always nice to be rewarded like that and I certainly appreciate it. The views are important to me as well. Though I'd love to that counter hit 100, I'm nearing 30 at this point, which is still a good start for an outsider artist like myself. What is an article about art without views? Knowing people came to see it goes a long way.

Your version of the steemit roadmap? Now the white pages make sense to me, thank you! Haha, love it ;)

My own roadmap. Clearly, I'll never get lost if I... never lost... I. Do you ever forget what you were about to say halfway through? Should I have deleted this and tried again? I really wanted to say the first thing first.

Lol! All the time...especially if fuzzywuz is involved ;) No, never delete your original thought, it's what makes you, you :) Posted a cover of my bro for Happy Whiskey Wednesday if you're in the mood for some good music ;)

Twelve steps ahead of you! I was already there. Pretty sure I left a little vote turd on the floor.

You should do happywhiskeywednesday with me, I can link back to you :) It was noticed and picked up today which is nice, and the comments were even nicer ;)

Sorry I missed out on all the fun. Just the thought of whiskey was enough to make me pass out! (my sleep patterns are all messed up... I don't even know what day it is)

Oh man, my sleep patterns...there are no patterns anymore, totally with you. I figured we might be suffering the same issues from all of the weird times of day and night we chat at each other, LOL!

I'm all over the place. Winter does this to me though. I don't feel tired. Maybe a little overworked, but that's normal lately.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82