You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Unbound Mind, a Foxy Collaboration

in #art8 years ago

All good things brought me to this post. I'm so grateful to connect with you and am blessed to witness your inspired mastery in your play. I love collaboration for all the amazing reasons you also said in one of your previous posts. Your excitement and enjoyment comes through on my side of the screen. Thank you for sharing yourself--a beautiful expression.

Here is a link to my inspired idea for collaborative art. I'm presently launching this concept as a fundraiser and birthday present to myself for Steemfest. One day I would love to do a piece with you.
https://steemit.com/collaborativeartjourney/@everlove/collaborativeartjourney-challenge-no-1-midnight-sky-earning-my-way-to-steemfest-through-rt

Sort:  

Thanks so much @everlove for your kind words, they are so heartening!! I actually came across and upvoted your post earlier today :-), I love that you are raising $ to go to steemfest and going with such a good friend. I've wanted to go as well and can't quite figure it out financially right now but am inspired by what you are doing. Let's keep connected and consider a collaboration at some point. I look forward to reading more of your posts.

SteemFest will definitely be quite the vortex, I can feel it already. I also love that art can take me there and is primo for connecting me with other like-hearted beings. I love what you're sharing and would be honored to do a piece with you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60007.44
ETH 2590.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61