You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Under the Sea - A Collaboration with @everlove

in #art7 years ago

This is really amazing. The portfolio we are building on this one beginning collaborative piece is amazing. All so different yet intensely powerful each on their own. I love what you did here and I love that you shared the process and all the apps you used too. So grateful you are playing with us again @meesterboom!

Sort:  

It has been an absolutel pleasure! Stuff like this is great for steemit isnt it!

I agree. So much fun to play together and get to know one another, AND building a strong artists' community at the same time. So glad to have met you at Steemfest though we didn't spend much time together. I love putting a face to the art. Feels so chummy!

I feel the same, it really helps to even have met someone!! We can properly chat at the next one :0D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.54
ETH 3092.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87