You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Swimming with @everlove's Artist's eyes - mixed media artwork by @mariandavp

in #art8 years ago

Oh yes!!! I love that you are playing with us. What a great transformation this is and I'm glad you shared the process. I love seeing how it transformed, and seeing the full frame picture of you swimming makes the porthole one even more adorable. So So glad to play with you @mariandavp.

Sort:  

I can never let go of an invite by my dearest @everlove!!! Always so happy to do crazy artistic stuff together! Kisses!

What a great piece we made together. What fun this is to play with you from a distance too. Will continue to keep the invitation flowing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66425.17
ETH 3185.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63