You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pronoia, A Mandala and A Promise ...

in #art7 years ago

This was definitely worth the wait @englishchrivy. A purse no less--an EXTREMELY creative use of my image. I love the whole thing--shape colors, textures, composition and all --simply brilliant. So grateful you decided to finally come out and play. Perfectly on time!

Sort:  

@everlove thank you!
I've been meaning to but I really had been busy and still am
the woman there .. it was supposed to be for the charred glass but I didn't finish it .. and finally did - thanks to the rain :D

This is another busy season for those of us who live outside with our feet in the soil. So grateful for rain--it's good for the garden too! Grateful for artistic expression outside of the usual ideas of "art"! Life is art - we'll make no excuses for that! Glad you're here.

And thanks for the mention in the video that is now working. I love the singing a little tune as well. Loved your choice of song!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58981.78
ETH 2669.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44