You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Art and "fuck the assignment, this is how I feel."

in #art6 years ago

I love that you're a complete art rebel and go at it in your own sweet way- and screw the rules... or at least skew the rules to make them work for you. I found your red black-and-white piece very powerful - but like you said, I guess this is because you poured yourself onto that canvas!

I'm so glad to hear that you have had some support that has been beneficial to you. Look forward to seeing more of your fantastic work. E x

Sort:  

Nice word play: "Screw or skew" maybe that should be a memo for me: "find a way to screw it or skew it."
Thanks for taking the time to read!

Haha! Always good to have a motto! E x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56796.26
ETH 2497.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23