You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fantasy flower - Planta hexasuchus

in #art6 years ago

Hey your drawings are amazing but did you just draw this today and have you uploaded it else where before here, plus could you do a verifcation of your other social media account please

Sort:  

Thank you! I put these the pictures of the wooden planks here because I saw others showing older jobs and otherwise the steem's audience would not know about these. In that sense, this new article is that I wrote about it in steemit in detail and uploaded non-posted images elsewhere.

My dear.. Just an advise. I was in a training to been a curator for curie submitted your post cause it was cool and I was disqualified, reason is it has been uploaded on your site a year and a half ago aint feeling bad is part of those things would join the work shop again. Am going to do a post on' why you will never get curie ' so that people would know the requirement for been curied.. My advise is that you should submit your drawings on here before submitting on your site ND try to post new things, artist the post old stuffs will barely get curied..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68545.57
ETH 3900.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71