MY ART CREATION # 5 - MY DAUGHTER IS MY INSPIRATION!

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Whenever I draw and see my daughter I am filled with an inspiration different from the others, an inspiration full of love and appreciation. When I start drawing I think of her, in that I always have to give her my love and all the best of me :)
PhotoGrid_1522893219664.jpg

• A little I was in disgust because it made me sick. It was a strong and worrying day, but God helped me in a special way. And that's why today I decided to take inspiration from my daughter. I thank God and today my drawing is his reference. :)
PhotoGrid_1522893219664.jpg

Used materials:
• pencil B4 and B6
• white sheet
• Eraser and tips

I know my drawings are not the best but when you have an inspiration you have to express it. :)
PhotoGrid_1522893099870.jpg

It is difficult sometimes to help people when they need it most, in my special case they did not believe in me. And they thought that the help I asked for was a lie. But I was enlightened one walked and wonderful blessings received :)
PhotoGrid_1522893127081.jpg

In this image the inspiration that I had in the drawing was already focusing. Thus giving the shape of the drawing to follow my most important step is to give life and improve it in details.
PhotoGrid_1522893152491.jpg

This is my finished work dear friends.
PhotoGrid_1522893177800.jpg

My advice for this day is: [never turn your back on your best friend ... That is God, because he accompanies you in this life and in eternal life].

Greetings and thanks for watching my post, you are always welcome;) @everlove @WeLoveYou @arteadictorals @mfestra @sirsensei @w0olf

Sort:  

Congratulations @eshley11! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

very interesting :) Of course I will @steemitboard

Hi, eshley11! I just resteemed your post!
I can also re-steem and upvote some of your other posts

Check out @resteemyou's' introduction post

@resteemyou very interesting :) Of course I will see

Hello @eshley11,
We Love You and What You Do Here.

Thank you for posting this to the STEEM Network.


We have some statistics about your account, very interesting.

Average Votes Per Post: 11.05
Average Replies Per Post: 7
Average Post Word count: 310.55

Follow us for for more information. Show Your Supprt for @WeLoveYou by Delegating STEEM Power, with one of these handy links, select a level 1SP, 5SP, 10SP, 100SP, or Donate to Help Support

Smooth Posting,
@WeLoveYou.
We can also resteem and upvote more of your posts

Learn More, Read Our Introduction
If your reputation is lower than 30 resteeming with @WeLoveYou only costs 0.001 SBD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61911.99
ETH 2585.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56