You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My "TARDIS" Drawing Experience - Contest Entry

in #art7 years ago

I was entertained by your story! Thats a lot of work just for parking. But good exercise if you want to save money but still thats ridiculous! How you find a way, maybe a carpool would work and share the parking fee

Sort:  

My manager just laughs at me everytime my phone alarm rings at 10- i set an alarm so I do not forget the time.. but as you said it is a good exercise. Besides, parking outdoors these days is literally putting your car on fire. UAE temperature hits 45°c these days so indoors is the best place to be. I cannot carpool as well 'cos I drop/pick up my kiddos to day care to and fro the office.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61451.56
ETH 3442.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51