The art of melting glass!

in #art7 years ago

DSC_0890.JPG

Hello, I'm a freelance glass artist that goes by the name Trippinglass! I'm super new to steemit, honestly idk if I'm the first glassblower to sign up. I haven't seen any other glass posts yet but I plan on looking for some. I plan on posting a bunch of glass that I have created and produced. I will also be interested in creating custom glass for anyone who is interested! I create stuff of all kinds! Things I prefer to make are some really artsy pipes and nice lookin pendants, But that's not all I make, I can also make basically anything out of glass! Like if its glass I can probably do it! Things like cups, shot glasses, statues, ornaments, marbles, trinkets and shit! you get the drift? below are some pictures! but the possibilities are endless!! Thanks for reading!

DSC_0946.JPG

![DSC_0940.JPG](

DSC_1028.JPG

DSC_1009.JPG)

DSC_1035.JPG!

Sort:  

I'm honestly not sure what two of the objects are, but they're so beautiful!!

Thanks a ton! And In the pictures of this post, they are either pipes or pendants.

Nice work! Your pieces are beautiful. Might I ask where you're from? We may need a few vendors when our provisioning center is up and running here in Michigan.

Thanks! I'm located in Florida, never been to Michigan, sounds interesting! might need more details.

I don't have many details yet because we are still developing our plan. I have a partner who will have a store next door to my lab. We have been collaborating and he has not worked much on that business plan yet. I will keep in touch as things progress!

Awesome! Sounds great! Keep me posted.

🤖💬 This post has been Boosted with a 1.55 % upvote from @cannabiscurator Plugged in by @netgodbeerus

I can Help You Pay It Forward and Steem your fellow 🎁💁Steemian back. Simply Transfer 0.042 to @cannabiscurator and the 420 Steemit Post ⛓Link you want 🔼 Upvoted in the Memo.

Join our Cannabis Curation Team

More details @ https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@cannabiscurator/let-s-grow-the-cannabis-community-together

Steemian Stoner Squad 🙏Please Upvote This Comment To Help Me Grow our Cannabis community on Steemit. Your support helps increase the 💪value of my 🔼 contributions.

small_man.png

Peace in Blunts Fam 🔥💨

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66408.50
ETH 3486.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70