You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ŕőúńd 3 őf Őŕḱtőbéŕ ~ Ćőńtéśt, Théŕé ćáń bé őńĺӳ ŐŃÉ

in #art6 years ago

Thank you everyone for your entries this week, we have 3 entries and 3 winners. Art is a great way to meet people and an easy way to host a contest and share the love. I hope to enter one of my winners hosted contest in the future.
Screenshot-2017-10-29 Steemit(1).png

Sort:  

You are all very welcome, I know a lot of art guys on here and they had told me an Ork just made their heads hurt and that is why they didn't enter. Two of them are professional artist so I gave extra merit points to each of you not only for your awesome drawings but for also entering. This has been the hardest contest I've done according to users I know here.

Thank you so much @erodedthoughts for awesone contest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94