You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CCTV - sand sculpture

in #art7 years ago

I love this one. It wasn't obvious at first (to me) what it is but the vision is really great. I still am at a loss to comprehend how you accomplish these structures with sand.

Good luck in the crypto coin portfolio journey. I was listening to a podcast this morning and it talked about a new asset class, Crypto Collectables (aka Cryptokitties). I am sure there will be Crypto Art as an asset class too in the future.

Sort:  

Thank you and thanks for reading.
One of the things I like about ephemeral sculpture is that nobody can own them but years ago I did think about producing some video art which could not be copied and lived in it's own display device and that could be only looked at by one person at a time. Maybe these new crypto blockchain technologies will begin to inspire new art types entirely.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54225.25
ETH 2280.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29