Hello? Is anybody there?

in #art6 years ago

ccccscscscscsc.png
I know I've only been in this community for a few days, but it seems awfully hard to get views on anything. If anyone has any suggestions besides spamming the living shit out of comments, upvotes, and posting?

I will use this site for life because I love crypto, but it would have been nicer to get off to a better start.

Sort:  

Impressive art!
And atleast you have more than 25 rep. I've been dying to find out how to move mine past 25 o.o

Thanks. I'm pretty sure it's just being active on the site.

It seems that a large part of the issue is which tags the "whales" tend to use most often. There are lots of great creative tags, but since they don't have as many votes, they aren't seen in trending as much, which means that they aren't likely to get traffic later on.

That being said, I love your artwork and I look forward to seeing what else you put out! I think the best thing people can do in the smaller communities around here is to just continue promoting within!

I've only just logged in and already nervous about the community reach.

All I can say is I'd like to see more of your artwork on this here plattform :)
Cheers

It's always really time consuming breaking into a new social network. I'm sure if so many people are seeing success, there is a way.

That seems about right. Lets hang in here and review progress in a little while. Curious to see how profiles, the quality of work and blogs pan out as the creative community grows. Good luck to you too pal!

Hopefully it gets pretty amazing up in here.

I'm a newbie too, but I have a lot of friends who are having success on this plataform.. We just have to be patient and keep trying! Dont give up yet!

I definitely plan to try for at least a few years hahaha I'm gonna work at it every day. Good luck to you as well.

I'm an artist as well and just made my first post yesterday. Haven't got any real traction from it but I'm staying optimistic. Consistent quality posts is most likely the key at the end of the day. Good luck, I'll follow you and be on the lookout for more of your work.

Dear Artist ! FineArtNow is a new place for artists on Steemit ! Become our friend ! See you soon !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62349.28
ETH 3026.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67