You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Paint Fuji Shibazakura Festival | Step by Step Tutorial | Oil Pastels Artwork

in #art5 years ago

Hello @yashny and congrats on the painting. You have a very interesting technique, You're working starting from the upper part of the paper and you work your way down. Interesting. The colors are so vivid.
The food looks also good, it's all new to me as I've never been to Malaysia but I would be glad to taste it :)

Sort:  

Thank you! Yes, I wanted to complete it gradually in a pattern this time and I generally prefer to include some vibrant colours on my artworks. I feel it adds some 'life' to the paintings. You're always welcome here =) Since Malaysia is a multicultural country we have a large variety of food here :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you, maybe one day I'll have the chance to visit your country :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68707.59
ETH 3845.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63