You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: From pages to a book....

in #art6 years ago

Is this something you would buy for your kid?

I can only speak for myself but this is definitely something I would buy not only for my kids, but also for grown ups. It's perfect both from artistic and educational points of view. Those watercolors are absolutely amazing and naming the fish is an excellent idea. The cover and the back are my favorite and if I would have to choose a favorite I'd say the green sea turtle, the red snapper and the lion fish.
Excellent job and good luck!

Sort:  

Thank you so much.... I really love to paint and wanted to see if I could capture what I had been putting on canvas, and playing cards, and pottery.... pretty much if it's close to me I paint on it haha, and throw it in a book that would read and not get to cluttered or busy. Thanks again :)

The pleasure is all mine, keep up the good work! Now I'm going to check out your work :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57111.61
ETH 2875.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69