You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The image is made of own imagination and thoughts

in #art6 years ago

OMG @ xpilar, your imagination works was no Limits, it's so impressive, I love it so much. Ok I would like to try something for the image description.

This picture illustration reminds me of "Terraces" or we usually call it in Indonesia as multilevel rice fields. The construction of the soil shape in the hills, and has a sloping texture makes the rice plant planted with this multilevel rice field method.

rice-field.jpg

source

In the picture it looks like @xpilar is working on a new land in an archipelago that has a hilly land texture, it looks like the land is starting to be shaped like a tier, and I don't know exactly what @xpilar will plant on the terraced land, hopefully @xpilar helps for a little give the secret a leak!

Sort:  

Hi@ericha

Thank you for your thoughts and your story

hehe, it's just your thoughts that count

Thank you @xpilar, wait the another art work to imagine :)

same thing crossed my mind! good that i chanced upon your comment.. i really would have said so.. =D

Thank you, I Just imagine that what @xpilar work done, and that something same in My country ever seen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46